Group Travel

Are you planning a group visit to New York? BE NY will help you compose the perfect itinerary. And let us know if you have any special requests. We would love to make them happen for you. A Tai Chi session with your colleagues in Central Park? No problem! Would you rather conquer New York’s bridges with your cycling team? Yes, you can! Or what about a night on the town in a limousine? You got it!  Team building events, business incentives, student travel, … We are aware that every group has specific needs and we will carefully accommodate them accordingly.

Reference

UNIZO

BE NY  had the honor of welcoming and guiding a group of 40 CEO’s on a meticulously organized week long New York visit.

Our guests were provided with a balanced mix of interesting business meetings and opportunities, and much welcomed recreational activities. Specifically, BE NY arranged meetings with the Belgian Consul, Flanders House, FIT, BelCham and Belgian entrepreneurs. Additionally, our clients could enjoy group activities such as jogging in Central Park, helicopter flights, a boat tour and a bus tour through the city. Naturally, BE NY prepared and provided all transportation, accommodation and restaurant bookings as well.

Reference

Schwarzkopf

BE NY took a fun group of hair specialist on a cool adventure in New York.

This merry gang visited workshops of style guru’s, explored Central Park, went on a cruise around Manhattan and enjoyed killer views from the Top of the Rock. They were also served a hearty breakfast at the swinging Ellen Stardust diner and thoroughly tested there credit card limits on a shopping spree afterwards. BE NY always presents the perfect mix of professional and recreational activities.

Become a partner!

Contact us about our special conditions.

Contact us

Group Travel

Vous venez en groupe à New York? Alors BE NY va vous donner un programme tout à fait approprié pour vous. En Big Apple pas de demande est trop fou. Suivre une séance de Tai Chi dans Central Park avec vos collègues? Pas de problème! Plutôt avec le vélo découvrir tous les ponts de New York? Oui,vous le pouvez! Ou que diriez-vous d’une soirée limousine? Vous l’avez! Des activités de renforcement de l’équipe, des incitations d’affaires, voyages d’étudiants, .. tout est soigneusement adaptés.

Référence

UNIZO

BE NY a été honoré lors d’une semaine d’accueillir un groupe de 40 chefs de la direction et les guider vers une programme souciait pleine A à Z.

On a prevu un mélange équilibré de réunions et des occasions d’affaires intéressantes, en alternance avec la relaxation. Plus précisément BE NY a organisé des réunions avec le consul de Belgique, Flanders House, FIT, Belcham et les entrepreneurs belges à New York, ainsi que des activités de groupe telles que le jogging dans Central Park, tours en hélicoptère, excursions en bateau et un tour guidé avec le bus à travers la ville. Bien sûr aussi tous les transports, hébergement et de restauration des visites soigneusement pensés et préparés.

Référence

Schwarzkopf

BE NY, un grand groupe de ses spécialistes Schwarzkopf pourrait prendre des aventures à New York.

Cette joyeuse bande participé à des ateliers par les gourous de style, exploraient dans Central Park, a obtenu une croisière autour de Manhattan et des vues fantastiques du Top of the Rock. Ce était aussi bon petit déjeuner le balancer Ellen Stardust et, évidemment, des shopping ne manquent pas. BE NY souhaites toujours un mélange parfait avec des activités professionnelles et des moments de relaxation.

Devenez partenaire!

Contactez-nous à propos de nos conditions spéciales!

Contactez-nous